Karina, 49 y.o., Turkey, Alanya
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
Main info
First name: Karina
Age: 49
Location: Turkey, Alanya
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 61kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Education: Bachelor's degree
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 40 - 55
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Со сложным характером
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина с мужским характером.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Постаралась бы быть эти 30 дней счастливой .
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Деньги, лишними никогда не бывают
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Придерживаюсь своего мнения
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Каждый прожитый день, это уже событие.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Если что то надо, сделай сам .
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Поступки родного по крови человека, о которых я узнала через 35 лет
The last books that you read?
Давно уже не читала книги .
What are your goals now?
Пока нет
Whom do you admire?
Таких людей нет
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Дешовые понты.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лень, жадность и занудство .
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
У меня все в порядке
What are your strengths ?
Я оптимист и реалист
How do friends view you?
Лучше спросить у них.
How do acquaintances view you?
Лучше спросить у них.
What are your favourite games?
Баскетбол, Настольный теннис, Нарды.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Таковых нет.
What kinds of music do you like?
Что понравиться, то и слушаю.
What is your favourite food?
шашлык, манты, суши, ролы, грибы, маслины, салаты, хинкал, сушонное мясо.
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Настоящий мужчина.
Where do you want to live?
Сингапур, Австралия, Испания, Италия, Калифорния .
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Documentary, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, cars, crafts, creative writing, motorcycles
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!