avatar
Natasha, 42 y.o., United States, Sedona
Last visit:
Reply rate: 37%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natasha
Age: 42
Location: United States, Sedona
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 66kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Muscular
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Spiritual growth
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 37 - 59
Country: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hello guys.I am from Ukraine ,but I've lived in the USA currently .I want to meet a man for a serious relationship.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Rock music, Reading