Elizaveta, 44 y.o., Estonia, Tallinn
Passport verification
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
Main info
First name: Elizaveta
Age: 44
Location: Estonia, Tallinn
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 73kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
English 5 (Fluent)
French 1(Basic)
Italian 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Separated
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job title: Scientist/Researcher
What religion do you practice?: Other
Age: 45 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 120.31 kg
Height: 165 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Hazel, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нежная, независимая, жизнерадостная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любящий, порядочный, умный, легкий, состоявшийся
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Общалась бы с родными
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила бы музей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умных и интеллигентных людей
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение принимать меня и любить.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка дома
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте профессиональны и независимы, но не пропустите жизнь
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Рождение ребенка
The last books that you read?
Не святые святые
What are your goals now?
Обустройство дома и крепкие душевные отношения
Whom do you admire?
Умными и добрыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ум, красоту и воспитание
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Панибратство и изворотливость
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Ум, такт, доброе сердце, независимость
How do friends view you?
Они любят меня
How do acquaintances view you?
Железной леди
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
О. Генри, Пушкин, О. Уайлд, Лесков и др
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Легкое поведение
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
О рыбаке и рыбке
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рыбалка, Живопись
What is your dream job?
Моя работа
Tell us about your dream partner.
Лучший человек на земле
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Hunting, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, painting, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!