avatar
Lana, 44 y.o., Russia, Nizhny Novgorod
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 43%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lana
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Nizhny Novgorod
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 52kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
Preferences
Age: 44 - 58
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Here and now I am a person with personal freedom and freedom of choice, and I want to exchange this freedom for something, in my opinion, more valuable. I am arrogant enough and to a certain extent naive enough to hope for a happy meeting in the vastness of virtual reality, perhaps also because I do not have the time and opportunity for more "humane" ways of dating.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Do you believe in love? I believe. It is for this reason that such an "adult" girl like me is still "in search" and looks around, hoping to find the only representative of the strong half of humanity, with whom a new and happy chapter of life will begin for her. In fact, this entire text array is intended for a single person who will read and appreciate the essence of what has been said and understand that he has been looking for me all his life. Everyone else will become my grateful readers, and I sincerely appreciate your attention.
And "The winner takes it all"…
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
genocide in the 21st centure and gender diversity (two in one)...
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Preference for pets
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Jazz music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!