Marina, 45 y.o., Italy, Rome
Last visit:
Reply rate: 21%
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 45
Location: Italy, Rome
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 38 - 55
Country: Western Europe, North America
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Целеустремлён,умён,интересный собеседник,щедрый
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Деньги не бывают лишними,инвестировала
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум,работоспособность,умение зарабатывать
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Иметь высокую самооценку,использовать каждый шанс для работы над собой
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность,слабость ,предательство
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!