Viktoriya, 38 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Reply rate: 28%
Main info
First name: Viktoriya
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 27 - 49
Country: Any
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я смелая и уверенная в себе девушка. Целеустремленная. Веселая. Добрая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный. Уверенный в себе мужчина. Терпеливый. Заботливый. С чувством юмора.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Находилась бы рядом с людьми, которых я люблю.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть этих денег вложила бы в бизнес, а другую часть на благотворительные цели для защиты и освобождения животных от человека.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я советуюсь только со своей совестью.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта и ум.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Когда мужчина даже в самых сложнейших ситуациях жизни остается спокойным, трезвым и находит правильное решение.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда не сдаваться.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близкого человека.
The last books that you read?
Чехов, Толстой.
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Каждым кто способен быть мудрым.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Примитивность. Лень.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Слабость духа, злость, агрессия, жадность, лживость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Излишний перфикционизм.
What are your weaknesses?
Я редко кому даю второй шанс.
What are your strengths ?
Веселый характер. Трудолюбие. Проницательность. Интуиция. Умение ставить цель и приходить к ней нестандартным путем. Творческий подход к любому делу.
How do friends view you?
Позитивной, сильной.
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Карты игральные, компьютерные игры, лото.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Мне нравится абсолютно разная музыка.
What is your favourite food?
Веганская и вегетарианская.
What are your favourite films?
Я обожаю смотреть триллеры, фантастику и детективы.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки с глубоким смыслом.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Творчество. Чтение. Бизнес.
What is your dream job?
Я уже имею такую работу.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Смелый и надежный.
Where do you want to live?
Для меня важно, чтобы это место было уединенным. Вдали от суеты.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Reptiles
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature, Playing on the computer
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Dancing, Jogging/running, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Casino/gambling, Concerts, Dance clubs, Fashion events, Movies, Pop music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, collecting, dogs, gardening, photography, shopping, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!