avatar
Saya, 26 y.o., Kazakhstan, Shymkent
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 81%
Photos
Main info
First name: Saya
Age: 26
Location: Kazakhstan, Shymkent
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Career
Communication
Preferences
Age: -
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, умная, красивая, добрая и честная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Высокий интеллект и чувство юмора))
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась бы в путешествие и прожила эти 30 дней в шикарном отдыхе)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Обеспечила свою семью, чтобы они не в чем не нуждались
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем не советуюсь!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, доброту, простоту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность, решительность и мужественность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
промолчу))
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Учиться, добиваться и рисковать
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Промолчу…
The last books that you read?
Не помню…
What are your goals now?
Желательно встретить своего человека)
Whom do you admire?
Собой 😂
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, их единицы
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Секрет))
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивая и ревнивая, наверное))
What are your strengths ?
Ответственная
How do friends view you?
Веселой)
How do acquaintances view you?
Меня видят обычно гордой и высокомерное, но когда начинают со мной общаться понимают что я очень простая)
What are your favourite games?
Мафия)
What kinds of music do you like?
Разное) я меломан
What is your favourite food?
Люблю острую еду…)
What are your favourite films?
Боевики
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка…
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Отдых на природе
What is your dream job?
Открыть свой салон красоты…
Tell us about your dream partner.
Щедрый добрый)
Where do you want to live?
Неважно где, хочу иметь собственный дом…
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Mystery/thriller, Films, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Basketball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, shopping