Yulia, 40 y.o., Poland, Gdańsk
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Main info
First name: Yulia
Age: 40
Location: Poland, Gdańsk
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. boy, living at home
9 y.o. boy, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Polish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 50
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
A man who knows what he wants from life! Responsible, reliable, who truly knows how to love and appreciate a woman
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I always make my own decisions, but sometimes I consult with my family
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honestly and loyalty
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Under any circumstances remain a good person!!!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Cruelty of people
What are your goals now?
Be happy and loved
Do you have a lot of friends?
I am surrounded by many people, but there is only one friend whom I can trust 1000%
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
lies, rudeness, selfishness
What would you like to change in yourself?
How do friends view you?
Soul of the company, sociable, friendly, positive.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Puskin, Lermontov, Dostoevski
What kinds of music do you like?
Pop music, Classical music
What is your favourite food?
Lasagna, I really love Irish and Italian cuisine
What is your dream job?
To help people, or rather their lost souls, see the "light"
Tell us about your dream partner.
The man who will give me the whole world!!!
Where do you want to live?
Anywhere with my beloved man
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Country music, Pop music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, philosophy/spiritual, travelling