Mariya, 37 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 42%
Main info
First name: Mariya
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 52kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. girl, living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Artist
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 35 - 47
Country: Western Europe, North America
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Хрупкая брюнетка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Успешный и харизматичный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы этот день с семьёй
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила дом на море
Вложила в образование своего ребёнка
Отправилась в путешествие
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко с мамой или лучшим другом
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность и душевность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в Намибию
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любить жизнь
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Любовные романы
What are your goals now?
Да будет мир во всем мире
Whom do you admire?
Не сотвори себе кумира
Do you have a lot of friends?
Верные и надёжные есть
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Wild rift
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков, Железны, Сапковский, Лукьяненко,
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, поп
What is your favourite food?
Сладкое, фрукты
What are your favourite films?
Комедии, Фэнтези, Интеллектуальных кино
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Гарри Поттер, Ухти Тухти, Три поросёнка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Владелец компании
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Дом на берегу океана
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Pop in a video or game
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, News, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Boating/sailing, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Squash/racquetball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Pop music, Rock music, Reading, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, cars, family/kids, gardening, painting, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!