avatar
Assol, 39 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 61%
Photos
Main info
First name: Assol
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: from 183 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Коммуникабельная,честная,дружелюбная,красивая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый,честный,не жадный,отзывчивый,справедливый,красивый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Сделала бы всё невозможное
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы их на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой и собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность и отзывчивость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Отзывчивость
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть честными и справедливыми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близкого
The last books that you read?
Э. Хэмингуэй «Праздник,который всегда с тобой»
What are your goals now?
Работа
Whom do you admire?
Своими родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Циничность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Циничность и сквернословие,обсуждение других людей
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Не способность сделать более,чем я могу
What are your strengths ?
Стремление ко всему новому
How do friends view you?
Нужно спросить у них
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю,надеюсь порядочным человеком
What are your favourite games?
Нарды
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Э. Бронте,Чехов,Толстой,Ахматова
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок,Поп
What is your favourite food?
Мясо,овощи,фрукты
What are your favourite films?
«Пятый элемент», «Москва слезам не верит»
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
«Золотая рыбка», «Летучий корабль»
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Бег,плавание
What is your dream job?
Свой бизнес в сфере красоты
Tell us about your dream partner.
Который мог бы мне создать работу,о котрой я мечтаю
Where do you want to live?
Там,где я смогу осуществить свои мечты
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Educational, Drama, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Boating/sailing, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Hunting, Dancing, Other, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking, Wind surfing/surfing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Pop music, Rap music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, cars, cats, collecting, computers, dogs, family/kids, home improvement, news/politics/events, photography, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling