Oksana, 40 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 6%
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 40
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 52kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. boy, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 38 - 56
Country: Former CIS
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
спокойная, стройная, душевная, эмпатичная, веселая (с юмором)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
заботливый, преданный, с юмором, уверенный в себе
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
попросила бы прощение у всех и была бы рядом с родными в последние минуты
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
большую часть отдала на благотворительность (детские дома, больным и т.п.)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с родными (не часто)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
искренность, душевность, внимание и забота
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
отдых в Израиле
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
быть хорошим человеком
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть родного человека
The last books that you read?
Рахул Джандиан Нейрофитнес, Устинова детективы
What are your goals now?
поиск партнера
Whom do you admire?
Илоном Маском
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
сплетичество, зависть, неискренность, лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
неискренность, лицемерие, жадность, скупердяйство
What would you like to change in yourself?
не стремится к идеальному во всем
What are your weaknesses?
стремление к идеальному
What are your strengths ?
искренность, душевность, внимание и забота
How do friends view you?
душевной, искренной
How do acquaintances view you?
грамотной, готовой оказать помощь
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
любимых нет
What kinds of music do you like?
рок, поп избранно
What is your favourite food?
люблю разнообразие
What are your favourite films?
семнадцать мгновений весны, апостол, идиот, свадьба в малиновке, бриллиантовая рука, операция ы и приключения шурика, ирония судьбы, Форест Гамб, Зеленая миля
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Аленушка и братец Иванушка, царевна лягушка, Илья Мурмец и змей горыныч
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
плавание, чтение книг, музыка. активный отдых
What is your dream job?
нет такой
Tell us about your dream partner.
мужественный, чуткий, преданный
Where do you want to live?
не важно
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Pop music, Rock music, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, travelling, yoga