Oksana, 37 y.o., Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Reply rate: 81%
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
Age: 45 - 65
Country: Any
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Заботливая, всёлая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Верный,внимательный, ответственный,щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провести с детьми и близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Да,если необходимо
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Спортивные достижения дочери
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Верить в себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Гений,Белая гвардия , Американская трагедия
What are your goals now?
Воспитать дочь
Whom do you admire?
В Мире много людей которые достойны восхищения,начиная от великих,заканчивая соседями и просто людей которые воспитывают не только своих,но также и приемных детей,инвалидов и не требует в замен ничего
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много,но они есть
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Со стороны виднее
What are your strengths ?
Они есть))
How do friends view you?
Это их надо спросить
How do acquaintances view you?
Это их надо спросить
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Рей Брэдбери
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Всё вкусное
What are your favourite films?
Сладкий ноябрь
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Всё лето в один день
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю цветы и сад
Where do you want to live?
Свой дом
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!