avatar
Eva, 39 y.o., Russia, Moscow
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 23%
Photos
Main info
First name: Eva
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 59kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
With information:
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Western Europe, North America

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Cute, smart, funny, lazy, friendly
How would you describe your ideal partner?
He should definitely be on the same wave as me
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Intelligence, sense of humor, generosity, understanding that a woman is a woman
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Don’t be afraid of anything
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The death of my cat, then my dad
What are your goals now?
Find my man
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Narcissism, disrespect, cowardice
What would you like to change in yourself?
Be harder
What are your weaknesses?
I’m always late, sorry))
How do friends view you?
Funny, smart, sweetie
How do acquaintances view you?
Bitch
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Gogol, Shakespear
What kinds of music do you like?
Sia, Linkin Park, Backstreet boys, Christina Aguilera, ‘80-‘90s, jazz
What is your favourite food?
Slavic, Italian
What is your dream job?
Be a very good mother
Where do you want to live?
Where the winters are short and not cold
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Pop music, Rap music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!