avatar
Galiia, 36 y.o., Russia, Moscow
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 14%
Photos
Main info
First name: Galiia
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 50kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Career
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
Preferences
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Hiking, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Basketball, Football, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, dogs, news/politics/events, painting, travelling, yoga