Yuliya, 31 y.o., Russia, Chita
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 72%
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 31
Location: Russia, Chita
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. boy, living at home
7 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 33 - 42
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 104.42 kg
Height: 180 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая, умная, нежная, добрая, заботливая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, верный, нежный, ласковый, щедрый, надежный, заботливый, обеспеченный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась бы в путешествия со своей семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестировала бы их в пассивный доход
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своими детьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, открытость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Когда мужчина держит своё слово
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я переосмыслила свою жизнь
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Мечты сбываются. Живите жизнью своей мечты
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
What are your goals now?
Жить жизнью своей мечты
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много знакомых, коллег
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь, провокации
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Измены, фальшь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Меня все устраивает
What are your weaknesses?
Очень доверчива людям
What are your strengths ?
Я миротворец
What are your favourite games?
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан
What is your favourite food?
Все, что вкусно
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулки, путешествия
What is your dream job?
Организация каких либо мероприятий
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина моей мечты
Where do you want to live?
На берегу моря
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!